Sie sind hier: Startseite >> Kontakt >> Kontakt >> Ihr Ansprechpartner

Holzbaustoffe

Hendrik Finke

Tel: 04443-950023
Fax: 04443-950050
finke@riesselmann.net
Jürgen Hackmann

Tel: 04443-950020
Fax: 04443-950050
hackmann@riesselmann.net
Frank von der Haar

Tel: 05491-970015
Fax: 05491-970027
frankvdh@riesselmann.net
Stephanie Harting

Tel: 04443-950026
Fax: 04443-950050
harting@riesselmann.net
Andre Zurborg

Tel: 04475-949613
Fax: 04475-949626
zurborg@riesselmann.net

Trockenbau

Magdalena Rautenstrauch

Tel: 05491-970014
Fax: 05491-970027
m.rautenstrauch@riesselmann.net
Hendrik Finke

Tel: 04443-950023
Fax: 04443-950050
finke@riesselmann.net
Andre Zurborg

Tel: 04475-949613
Fax: 04475-949626
zurborg@riesselmann.net
Maximilian Feldmann

Tel: 04443-950037
Fax: 04443-950050
feldmann@riesselmann.net

Gala-/Tiefbau

Andre Lammers

Tel: 0549